Award Categories are

  • Caring Principal award
  • Traffic warden safety award
  • Accident free school award (20+ Buses)
  • Accident free contractor award (20+ Yr)
  • Best driver award
  • Heroism award (saved children)
  • Caring lady attendance award (10+ Yr)
  • Empathetic bus manager award
  • Life time achievement
  • Platinum award
  • Educated lady attendant (12th Grade+)
  • All round award (Best quality)
  • NGO for and against bus policy

I kindly request to click on this link and nominate your institution for awards in different cartegories on or before 3rd Feb 2017.

Anil Garg
President, SBOA

Join us in India's First Award ceremony for Excellence in Child Safety & caring Principal's Awards
Register Now